Kahi

Romanization

yeppeu janghan eolgullo geureohge
nun useum chimyeo nal kkoshineun neo
dodaeche mwoya eodiseo wasseo yeah
eongdeongido jom gwiyeobgin hae geunde
anya jeoldae an neomeoga nan
No jeoriga jullae Go go go go go

geureohge manmanhan naega aniya
Show me what you got
hanbeon gajyeobwa

You’re so sinister
wae yeogi jeogi natana
Now get out of my life right now
Get out of my life
You’re so sinister
wae jakku jakku saenggagna
Try to in my life
You get to in my life

oneureun wae tto an natana Why
bappeunde shingyeong sseuyeo juggetne
mwo haneun geoya eodi isseo Woo
bulgirhan yegam Oh seolma naega eomeo
meo meomeo saljjag ppajyeotna bwa
You’re so crazy, no way go away woo!

eochapi neon ppeonhae naega animyeon
tto dareun yeoja tto dareun eolgul
geureohge manmanhan naega aniya
Show me what you got
eodi hanbeon gajyeobwa

You’re so sinister
wae yeogi jeogi natana
Now get out of my life right now
Get out of my life
You’re so sinister
wae jakku jakku saenggagna
Try to in my life
You get to in my life

yeojareul useubge saenggageun ma
ni jalnan kotdaedo muneojil geol
eodiseo kka bureo geu jalnan
eongdeongi jeori jom chiwo jeori jomga
shimshim hamyeon jogeum nora julge
jeongshini beonjjeog deulge haejul ge
You never know about love
Ma boy no no oh no no no

You’re so sinister
wae yeogi jeogi natana
Now get out of my life right now
Get out of my life
You’re so sinister
wae jakku jakku saenggagna
Try to in my life
You get to in my life (X2)

English Translation

With your pretty face and your
eye smile, you make a move on me
Who are you, where did you come
from? Your butt is cute too but no,
I won’t fall for you, no
Go away, go go go go go

I’m not that easy,
show me what you got
Try to have me

You’re so sinister, why do you
keep popping up here and there
Now get out of my life right now
get out of my life
You’re so sinister, why do
I keep thinking of you
Try to in my life
you get to in my life

Why aren’t you appearing today, why?
I’m busy but I keep thinking about you
What are you doing, where are you
I don’t feel good about this, have I really?
Oh my, I guess I have fallen for you a little
You’re so crazy no way go away woo!

You’re typical, if it’s not me, you’ll
go after another girl, another face
I’m not that easy,
show me what you got
Try to have me

You’re so sinister, why do you
keep popping up here and there
Now get out of my life right now
get out of my life
You’re so sinister, why do
I keep thinking of you
Try to in my life
you get to in my life

Don’t think too easily about girls,
your cockiness will break down
Stop playing around, put away
that hotshot butt, go away
If you’re bored, I’ll play with you
a little, I’ll make you snap out of it
You never know about love
ma boy no no oh no no no

You’re so sinister, why do you
keep popping up here and there
Now get out of my life right now
get out of my life
You’re so sinister, why do
I keep thinking of you
Try to in my life
you get to in my life (x2)

 

cr : romanization by kromanized.com
engtrans by pop!gasa